The Summit Fire District Administration and Fire Board
Administrative Services - (928) 526-9537  In case of an emergency call 911

Fire Chief Don Howard (928) 526-9537 dhoward@summitfiredepartment.org

A-Shift Battalion Chief Chris Fennell cfennell@summitfiredepartment.org

B-Shift Battalion Chief Keith Klassen klassen@infomagic.net

C-Shift Battalion Chief Mike Boehm mboehm@summitfiredepartment.org

Office Manager Chris Gioia cgioia@summitfiredepartment.org

Administrative Assistant Tammy Schieffer tschieffer@summitfiredepartment.org

Fire Board

Chairman Howard Nott (928) 814-2917 hnottaz@msn.com

Clerk Jim Doskocil (928) 607-7122 jim.doskocil@gmail.com

Board Member Dan Atkinson (928) 526-4128 dan@flagstaffhomebuilder.com

Board Member Jerry Loynachan (928) 853-5094 loynachanjj@msn.com

Board Member Rick Parker (928) 853-3392 rickfirefighter@yahoo.com

In case of an emergency, call 911
Summit Fire District
Fire Departments don't succeed, people do.
Summit Fire Stations       Summit Fire Apparatus        Union 1505        Chief's Page      Summit History
8905 N. Koch Field Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86004, 928-526-9537 Office, 928-526-2750 Fax, sfd@summitfiredepartment.org
aboutus